Package Includes:

One night's lodging (Double Occupancy)

Complimentary upgrades when available

Two Performance Tickets

One complementary drink coupon per person when ordering an entree in the Cedars Restaurant or Lounge

PLEASE CALL 800-235-6455 FOR RESERVATIONS & TICKETS

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

EVENT DATE TIME PKG TOTAL
Turtle Eggs Saturday, September 09, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
Takin' it to the Limit: Eagles Tribute Friday, September 15, 2017 7:30pm $143.00
Brian Jarvi Unveiling Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
Fathom Lane Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30pm $99.00
SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK® Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30pm $143.00
Stuart Pimsler Dance & Theater Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
Family Tradition Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:30pm $139.00
Junie B. Jones Friday, October 06, 2017 6:30pm $119.00
Sweet Land, the musical Monday, October 09, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
Russian String Orchestra Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
DIAVOLO Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:30pm $137.00
Gaelynn Lea  Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30pm $99.00
One Night in Memphis Friday, October 20, 2017 7:30pm $143.00
STOMP Saturday, November 04, 2017 7:30pm $151.00
James Sewell Ballet Friday, November 10, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
Zlata Chocheiva Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00pm $109.00
The Pines  Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30pm $99.00
John Berry Christmas Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30pm $139.00
Reif Dance: The Nutcracker Friday, December 8, 2017 6:30pm $111.00
Reif Dance: The Nutcracker Saturday, December 9, 2017 6:30pm $111.00
Reif Dance: The Nutcracker Sunday, December 10, 2017 2pm $101.00
Rock & Roll Xmas Show Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30pm $143.00
All Is Calm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30pm $119.00
The Home Fires  Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30pm $99.00
Playing By Air Monday, January 01, 2018 NOON, 3:00pm $81.00
Cellula Friday, January 12, 2018 6:30pm $119.00
Andreas Klein Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00pm $109.00
Erik Koskinen  Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30pm $99.00
Broadway Boys Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30pm $151.00
Grounded Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30pm $109.00
I Am, He Said: Music of Neil Diamond Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:30pm $143.00
Winter Dance Party® Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30pm $133.00
Petra and the Wolf Friday, February 09, 2018 6:30pm $119.00
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30pm $125.00
February: TBA Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30pm $99.00
Craig Karges "The Extraordinist" Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30pm $129.00
Pirate School: Follow Your Compass Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:30pm $109.00
Reif Dance Company Show MAR 2-3: Fri-Sat 7:30pm $101.00
Good Lovelies Sunday, March 04, 2018 7:30pm $119.00
Pam Tillis Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30pm $149.00
March: TBA Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30pm $99.00
Seedfolks Sunday, March 18, 2018 6:30pm $109.00
Close to You: Music of the Carpenters Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:30pm $129.00
Artaria String Quartet Monday, March 26, 2018 7:30pm $109.00
Go, Dog. Go! Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:30pm $109.00
River Songs & Tales with Mark Twain Wednesday, April 04, 2018 7:30pm $119.00
Good Night Moon / Runaway Bunny Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:30pm $109.00
April: TBA Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30pm $99.00
Journey to Oz Friday, April 20, 2018 6:30pm $119.00
Arlo Guthrie, Re: Generations Thursday, May 03, 2018 7:30pm $139.00
Romantica Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30pm $99.00
Reif Dance Spring Show Friday, June 8, 2018 6:30pm $111.00
Reif Dance Spring Show Saturday, June 9, 2018 6:30pm $111.00
Reif Dance Spring Show Sunday, June 10, 2018 2pm $101.00
Great Northern Radio Show Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00pm $109.00